This command will delete the selected Job or Master.

 

Icon Indicating CautionWhen choosing to delete a Job or Master the system will remove all the files and folders it contains.

 

 

 How To Delete:

  1. From the SI Explorer View, select the Job or Master to delete

  2. Select File, choose Delete Job (Job Name) or Delete Master (Master Name)

  3. When the Delete Job (Job Name) or Delete Master (Master Name) confirmation box appears, choose Yes or No.