This command allows you to make final the Revisions that are marked for addition by < ADD> tags and deletion by < DEL> tags in the selected Sections, and to remove those tags.


If you want to execute Revisions for an entire a Job or Master, use the File menu's Execute Revisions command.

 

Icon Indicating StopThis is a permanent removal and cannot be undone.