This command allows you to overwrite the Section selected in the right pane of the SI Explorer, replacing it with the Section of the same number drawn from the original source, as long as the source was a Master or Job that is still available on your system.


A confirmation dialog box allows you to deselect any file you want to retain before you execute the overwrite.