This command removes the Revisions <ADD> and <DEL> tags and executes the corresponding actions on the text contained between the tags -- adds the green underlined text between the <ADD></ADD> tags and removes the red text with overstrike between the <DEL></DEL> tags.

 

Icon Indicating CautionThis function makes these changes permanent and they cannot be reversed with the Undo command.

 

Icon Indicating Helpful HintRevisions may also be executed from the same command found on the Explorer’s File Menu (for an entire Job or Master) and Sections Menu (for individual Sections).