Icon Indicating StopThis command allows you to make all changes in the selected Job or Master that are marked for addition by <ADD> tags and deletion by <DEL> tags permanent.  It is advisable to make a backup of your Job first by using the File menu's Backup|Restore|Manage command.

 

If you want to execute Revisions in only selected Sections of a Job or Master, use the Sections menu Execute Revisions command.